VHF Channel 66
call sign, Lymington Harbour (office hours)

Advisory Committee Representatives

The Lymington Harbour Advisory Group meets at least twice a year and is represented by the following organisations and interest groups:


Name Representing
Guy Standley Local Business (Lymington & District Chamber of  Commerce)
Peter Upcher Recreational Users (Member of RLymYC & LTSC)
Peter Lock Recreational Users (Lymington Amateur Rowing Club)
Rob Thomson Commercial Boat owners


Ferry Operators (Wightlink)

Rupert Wagstaff (Chairman)

Marinas (Lymington Yacht Haven)
Cllr Barry Dunning Local People (Lymington & Pennington Town Council)
Bob Chapman Environment (Hampshire & Isle of Wight Wildlife Trust)
Donald Mackenzie Local people (Lymington Society)
John Clarke Environment (Lymington, Keyhaven & District Wildfowlers Association)
Peter Ferguson Coast Protection (NFDC)

David Illsey

Environment (New Forest National Park Authority)